design works

设计作品

这里是我们最优秀设计师的作品展示

These are the works of our best designers

Congratulations on the launch of Lingang DRT: The debut of new models of Lingang T2 Line medium volume!
Time:2021-12-23 10:52:22 Author:mattDESIGN

Image source: Lingang Transportation

Lingang New Area is actively implementing the strategy of strengthening the country through transportation and speeding up the construction of a modern comprehensive transportation system with high energy level, strong function, excellent quality and perfect independence.

Mr.Zhu Zhisong, member of the Standing Committee of the Municipal Committee, Secretary of the Pudong New Area Committee and Secretary of the Party Working Committee of Lingang New Area, attended the ceremony and announced the launch of the project.

Image source: Oriental Finance News High Point

The new generation of Lingang T2 line medium-capacity self-driving hydrogen-powered digital rail rubber-wheeled tram built by Digital Rail Technology made a shining appearance in this ceremony.

Digital Rail (Shanghai) Transportation Technology Co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "Digital Rail Technology") was established in Lingang New Area in January 2021. It is a science and technology enterprise jointly initiated by CRRC Urban Transportation Co., LTD and CRRC Nanjing Puzhen Vehicle Co., LTD.

Digital Rail Technology is a provider of solutions for small and medium volume digital rail vehicles and hydrogen city operation and maintenance equipment, integrator of hydrogen power system, and grafter of unmanned driving technology. Hydrogen smart city transportation and urban operation and maintenance high-end equipment r&d manufacturer.

T2's futuristic design and intelligent and environmentally friendly hydrogen power supply attracted many media and guests.

Image source: Oriental Finance News High Point

Image source: Oriental Finance News High Point

The new generation of T2 medium-capacity hydrogen-powered digital railroad tram actively responds to the national development strategy of energy saving and carbon reduction, and adopts advanced hydrogen fuel cell power supply solution. Low carbon and environmental protection at the same time, the range is also greatly increased.

Image source: Oriental Finance News High Point

mattDESIGN is honored to make breakthrough design improvements in many aspects from appearance and interior to address customer pain points on the basis of the original T1 vehicle, which injects new vitality into the T2 vehicle and further enhances the quality and comfort of the vehicle.

Image source: Oriental Finance News High Point

The sound insulation design reduces noise transmission channels, reduces noise interference to driving, and significantly improves the level of sound insulation and noise reduction of the whole vehicle and driving safety.

Image source: Oriental Finance News High Point

The structure of the driver's cab is further optimized, with bright and open view, humanized operating table design, and significantly improved driving comfort. In terms of driving experience, it effectively reduces the driver's fatigue level, improves driving concentration, and brings more guarantee for driving safety.

In addition, the use of carbon fiber and structural optimization reduces the weight of the body and enhances the maintainability of the vehicle.

 

Line T2 project (near term) is located in the main city of Lingang New Area and is planned to be an urban medium capacity public transportation line. It is 8.7 kilometers long, starting and ending at Dishuihu Station and Shuihua Road, with 9 sets of stations, and is scheduled to be open for operation in the first quarter of 2022.

Image source: Lingang Transportation

The innovative Lingang T2 line medium-capacity hydrogen-powered digital rail rubber-wheeled tram represents a new generation of intelligent transportation and will play a leading role in improving the internal transportation of the new area and promoting a high degree of integration between industry and city.

The completion of Line T2 will not only strongly improve the level of industry-city integration in the new area of Lingang, enhance the economic density and convenience of life, but also contribute Lingang wisdom and provide Lingang experience for the promotion and application of digital rail trams, and together with other hydrogen-powered digital rail rubber-wheel trams such as T1, become the characteristic scenery of the new area of Lingang and form a new urban tourist attraction.

Image source: Lingang Transportation

In the future urban transportation design, mattDESIGN will continue to provide professional quality design services with excellent creativity and professional skills to add points to the high quality travel experience of the general public.

设计作品

design works

These are the works of our best designers

这里是我们最优秀设计师的作品展示

恭贺临港捷运揭牌:临港T2线中运量新车型首次亮相!
时间:2021-12-23 10:52:22 作者:mattDESIGN

图片来源:临港交通

临港新片区积极落实交通强国战略,加快构建能级高、功能强、品质优、独立完善的现代化综合交通体系,12月20日,临港新区举办了“双区联动”推进城市功能高品质发展暨临港新片区交通建设运营重大项目启动仪式。

市委常委、浦东新区区委书记、临港新片区党工委书记朱芝松出席并宣布项目启动。

图片来源:东方财经 新闻制高点

由数轨科技打造的全新一代临港T2线中运量自动驾驶氢动力数字轨道胶轮电车在此次仪式中闪亮亮相。

数轨(上海)交通科技有限公司(简称“数轨科技”)于2021年1月在临港新片区成立,是中车城市交通有限公司与中车南京浦镇车辆有限公司合作发起设立的科技型企业。

数轨科技是为中小运量数字轨道车辆和氢能城市运维装备系统解决方案的提供者、氢动力系统的集成商、无人驾驶技术的嫁接者;氢能智慧城市交通与城市运维高端装备研发制造商。

T2充满未来设计感的造型和智能环保的氢能供电吸引了众多媒体及嘉宾。

图片来源:东方财经 新闻制高点

图片来源:东方财经 新闻制高点

全新一代临港T2线中运量氢动力数字轨道胶轮电车,积极响应国家节能减碳的发展战略, 采用先进的氢燃料电池供电方案,整列车配置2套氢动力系统,共设10个35MPa氢瓶,总储能量570kWh,车辆续航里程100km,加氢时长仅需15分钟。低碳环保的同时,续航能力也大幅增加。

图片来源:东方财经 新闻制高点

此次脉珈特(mattDESIGN)荣幸的在原有T1车辆的基础上,针对客户痛点,从外观和内饰多方面进行了突破性设计改进,为T2车辆注入了新的元气活力,车辆的品质和舒适性得到了进一步提升。

图片来源:东方财经 新闻制高点

隔音设计减少噪声传播通道,减少噪音对驾驶的干扰,大幅提升整车隔音降噪的水平及驾驶的安全性。

图片来源:东方财经 新闻制高点

司机室结构进一步优化,明亮开阔的视野,人性化的操作台面设计,驾驶舒适性显著提升。在驾驶体验上,有效减轻司机师傅的疲劳程度,提高驾驶专注力,为驾车安全带来更多保障。

另外,碳纤维的使用以及结构优化降低了车身重量,增强了车辆的可维护性。

T2线工程(近期)位于临港新片区主城区,规划为城市中运量公共交通线路。全长8.7公里,起讫站点为滴水湖站至水华路,设置9组车站,计划于2022年1季度贯通运行。

图片来源:临港交通

创新的临港T2线中运量氢动力数字轨道胶轮电车代表着新一代的智慧交通,在改善新片区内部交通、推动产城高度融合方面,将发挥引领示范作用。

T2线路的建成,不仅将有力提升临港新片区产城融合水平,增强经济密度和生活便利性,也将为数字轨道电车的推广应用,贡献临港智慧、提供临港经验,和T1等其他氢动力数字轨道胶轮电车一起,成为临港新片区的特色风景,形成新的城市旅游景点。

图片来源:临港交通

 

脉珈特在未来的城市交通设计中,将继续以卓越的创意和专业技能,提供专业品质设计服务,为广大市民高品质的出行体验加分。