design resources

设计资源

这里是我们最权威专业的设计师

There are our best designers

Creative emerging designer-Mr.Zhenggeyi
2021-12-27 11:29:09

Designer: Zheng Ganyi

Design Profession: Brand/Graphic Designer

Brief Introduction: Creative up-and-coming designer with 6 years of experience in the field of branding/graphics, with rich experience in brand design, creating infectious creative works for clients in the fields of brand LOGO design, VI design, packaging design, album design, product detail pages, event main visuals, etc.

 

Branding (LOGO, vi)

 

Starship Industries

Fenhu Starship Super Factory is an important industrial carrier for CSR's integration into the integrated development strategy of the Yangtze River Delta. The project relies on the Central Research Institute of CSR Transportation and a number of lift machine and core component enterprises integrated in the Yangtze River Delta region. In the logo representation, we regard each block as the "cornerstone" of this industrial empire, and adopt the spaceship design of the Starship Industrial Super Factory in the overall appearance.

 

Lingang Medium Capacity

Shanghai Lingang Medium Capacity Bus System is the backbone of the public transport network in the Lingang area, with a total of six lines planned to serve people travelling between the various functional clusters in the area. The design of the T1 line is based on the dripping water of Lingang and incorporates the concept of medium-capacity magnetic studs and under-vehicle sensor technology into the word "Lingang".

 

 

AnDesign

 

AnDesign Architects' services cover urban planning, architectural design and urban residential housing design, and the company's vision is, as the name suggests, to design places for people to live in.

 

Rongcheng Yue'er Bay Resort Hotel

Located in Weihai, Shandong Province, the goal is to create a high-end business resort hotel in Rongcheng Golden Bay, with a modern sense of business and high-end outdoor holiday enjoyment, making full use of the Golden Bay resources, so when designing the brand logo, the meaning of the brand name was incorporated, and then a modern sense of temperament was incorporated.

 

Elegant Mengxi Lodge

Located in the West Lake Scenic Area and Lingyin Resort, this hotel is part of the Meihao Hotel Group. It is located within the "Nine Streams and Smoke Trees" scenic spot of West Lake, on Jiu Xi Road, next to Zhijiang Tourism Resort. Unlike other hotel brands under the Meho umbrella, its brand tone is to bring everything back to the basics, so we have simplified the design by using only the eaves and the mountain shape to simply outline the natural, peaceful and leisurely feeling.

 

The Bento Project

The Bento Project is a group of young people who have a passion for food. They have abandoned the current takeaway apps and set up the Bento Project with a loving logo and a warm colour scheme that makes customers feel like they are receiving a delicious bento prepared by their girlfriend every lunchtime.

 

Brochure

 

Jilong Fire Protection Brand Brochure Design

 

Ningbo Beilun Jilong Fire Equipment Co., Ltd. is a member of the China Fire Protection Association, established in 1989, is a technology-oriented fire protection products company that focuses on manufacturing better products. The product brochure was redesigned to match the need to launch the new corporate image. The new brand brochure design will enable Jilong's products to be better promoted and more clearly introduced.

 

Mr.Giant Integrated Cooker Product Brochure

Mr. Giant is a brand of kitchen appliances under Sonia (China) Technology Co. In the design of the specific product brochure we highlight the functionality of the brand's products and use different elements to highlight the functions of the products, so that consumers can understand the functions and details of the products more intuitively.

 

 

Yuyao Simen Investment Brochure

The investment brochure design is divided into four main sections: Simen Huihui, Gathering Strength, Condensing Fly, Style Bohui, and Bing Shaft Fu Effect, which systematically explains to investors the history, regional advantages, humanities and arts, and supporting facilities of Yuyao Simen. The beautiful design of the brochure increased the confidence of the staff of the Investment Promotion Bureau, while the smooth implementation of the investment brochure paved the way for later investment promotion activities.

 

Simeishan Tourism Investment Brochure

The investment brochure for Yuyao Siming Mountain is divided into four chapters: Pioneering - New Path, Vow - Promising, Wishing - Long View, and Looking - City Beauty.

The overall design style belongs to the simple new Chinese style, which is literary and business-like at the same time.

 

Packaging design

 

The packaging of the Mooncake

As a long-established Chinese brand in Ningbo already familiar to locals, the packaging design of this mooncake is inspired by the famous local scenic spots and buildings in Ningbo, the Siming Mountain, the Drum Tower, the Tianyi Pavilion, the Seven Pagodas Temple plus the three iconic images of the jar and duck, the dog, the jar and the duck. Let them come together in the form of an illustration.

 

Zhenghegu Technology Packaging

Zhejiang Zhenghegu Biotechnology is engaged in the research and development of biomedical technology, bioengineering technology, computer technology; research and development of biochips, technology applications, etc. According to the characteristics of the product for the design of "biological double spiral packaging" and simple model two kinds of packaging boxes, two styles although the difference is large, but highlights the professionalism of biotechnology companies.

 

E-commerce

 

WellDon Demand Wake Creative H5 & Poster

"WellDon Wheldon", a Chinese safety seat brand.

The design requirement this time was to take a mother as the starting point to find a seat that can give her baby safety and security.

That's why we designed it by letting the mother transform into James Bond and lead us through the products of the brand that were first certified by the authoritative European certification body - TNO and passed the full line of ECE R44/03 and ECE R44/04 internationally recognised certification standards.

 

Events 

Future Symbiosis Launch

We combined the "flexibility" of their brand background "flexible supply chain" with the "future coexistence" of this event. The main KV of this event was the "flexibility" of their brand background "flexible supply chain", combined with the "technology" of this "future coexistence" conference, and extended a series of materials.

设计资源

design resources

There are our best designers

这里是我们最权威专业的设计师

富有创造性的新锐设计师——郑钲弋
2021-12-27 11:29:09

设计师:郑钲弋

设计专业:品牌/平面设计师

简介:富有创造性的新锐设计师,从业6年深耕品牌/平面领域,拥有丰富的品牌设计经验,在品牌LOGO设计、VI设计、包装设计、画册设计、产品详情页、活动主视觉等领域为客户创造了极具感染力的创意作品。

 

品牌(LOGO、vi)

 

星舰工业

汾湖星舰超级工厂是中车融入长三角一体化发展战略的重要产业载体,项目依托中车交通中央研究院和在长三角区域整合的多家电梯整机与核心部件企业,以中车百年制造业沉淀为基石,在logo表现上我们把每一个体块视为筑成这个工业帝国的“基石”,并且在整体外观上采用星舰工业超级工厂的飞船式设计。

 

临港中运量

上海临港中运量公交系统,是临港地区公共交通骨干网络,规划共6线成网,主要服务地区各功能性组团之间民众的快捷出行,临港T1线于2020年6月30日正式运营。在设计上参考了临港的滴水会作为轮廓,并且把中运量的路面磁钉和车底传感器技术概念融入到了“临”字中。

 

安所

安所建筑设计公司服务范围涵盖城市规划、建筑设计、城市住宅房屋设计,公司的愿景就如同公司名称一般,设计人们的安身之所。

 

荣成玥儿湾度假酒店

位于山东威海目标是打造荣成黄金海湾高端商务度假酒店,现代感商务感,高端户外度假享受,充分利用黄金海湾资源,所以在设计品牌标志时,融入品牌名称的含义,再融入现代感的气质。

 

雅致梦溪山庄

深居西湖风景名胜区和灵隐度假区,隶属于美豪酒店集团。它坐落于西湖十景“九溪烟树”景点内,位于九溪路,比邻之江旅游度假区。与美豪旗下的其他酒店品牌不同,它的品牌调性更希望是一切归真返璞,所以在设计上我们也去繁化简只采用了屋檐和山之型,简单的勾勒出这自然、安宁、闲适的感觉。

 

便当计划

便当计划是一群对美食有追求的青年人创业品牌,他们唾弃当下外卖软件里的料理包午饭,毅然决然成立了便当计划,lunch box的首字母缩写组成的爱心型的LOGO与整体温暖的配色可以让顾客感觉在每个中午都能收到一份如同女朋友精心准备一般的美味便当。

 

画册

 

吉龙消防品牌手册设计

宁波市北仑吉龙消防设备有限公司是中国消防协会会员单位,始建于1989年,是一家以技术为导向,专注制造更好的产品的消防制品企业。重新设计产品画册,以配合启用新企业形象的需要,新的品牌手册设计可以使吉龙的产品得到更好的宣传与更清晰的介绍。

 

力巨人集成灶产品手册

力巨人,是松雅(中国)科技有限公司旗下的厨电品牌。在具体产品画册设计上我们突出了品牌产品的功能性,适当采用了不同的妆点元素来突出产品的功能,可以使消费者们更加直观的了解产品的功能与细节。

 

 

余姚泗门招商手册

该招商宣传册设计主要分为四大部分:泗门汇览、聚力凝飞、风采博荟、秉轴赋效,向投资商系统地阐述了余姚泗门的历史、地域优势、人文艺术、配套设施。精美的手册设计,增加了招商局职员的信心,同时招商手册顺利的执行,也为后期投资招商活动铺平了道路。

 

四明山旅游招商手册

余姚四明山招商手册分为了四个篇章:辟·新径 、誓·有为、愿·景长 、望·城美。

以不同的角度来描述着余姚四明山的投资价值,整体设计风格属于于简约新中式,在文艺的同时也具备着商务味道。

 

包装设计

 

缸鸭狗月饼包装

 

缸鸭狗作为宁波的中国老字号已经被当地人耳熟能详了,这款月饼的包装设计灵感来源于宁波当地的知名景区与建筑,四明山、鼓楼、天一阁、七塔寺再加上缸鸭狗的三个标志性形象,狗、缸与鸭。让他们以插画的形式结合到了一起。

 

 

正合谷科技包装

浙江正合谷生物科技经营生物医药技术、生物工程技术、计算机技术的研发;生物芯片的研发、技术应用等,根据产品特性为设计“生物双螺旋包装”与简约款两种包装盒,两种风格虽然差异较大,但突出了生物科技公司的专业性。

 

电商

 

惠尔顿需求唤醒创意H5与海报

“WellDon惠尔顿”,中国安全座椅品牌。

这次设计需求是以妈妈为出发点,寻找可以给宝宝安全保障的座椅。

所以我们设计的时候就让妈妈变身成为了007,带领我们一起了解最早经欧洲权威认证机构——TNO认证并全线通过ECE R44/03、ECE R44/04国际公认的认证标准的品牌产品。

 

活动 

得体供应链未来共生发布会

 

得体是全品类一站式柔性供应链服务平台,这次活动的主KV我们针对他们的品牌背景“柔性供应链”的“柔性”,再结合这次的“未来共生”科技发布会的“科技感”相结合,并延展了一系列物料。