Which train was the light of the nation for you this year?
In 2021, China's self-developed trains have repeatedly been the focus of attention. Today mattDESIGN takes a look at some of the most exciting trains of the year.
Address:na
Time:2022/03/14~2050/03/31

In 2021, China's self-developed trains have repeatedly become the focus of attention, with the 600km/h high-speed magnetic levitation vehicle successfully rolling off the production line, the China-Laos Railway version of the "Hulk" becoming China's "One Belt, One Road" communication carrier, and the Olympic version of the Fuxing intelligent The "RuiXueYingSpring" rolling stock has become famous all over the world, but we are also surrounded by rail transportation that is constantly innovating in design and technology iteration. Today mattDESIGN will take a look at some of the most exciting trains of the year.

 

China's self-developed, 600 km/h high-speed magnetic levitation vehicle

Photo from CRRC

 

In July 2021, China's 600 km/h high-speed magnetic levitation transportation system, which is the world's first high-speed magnetic levitation transportation system designed to reach 600 km/h, was successfully rolled out by China CNR, with fully independent intellectual property rights. Today mattDESIGN will dissect its core design for you -

 

Externally, the front end is slimmer and longer than existing operating high-speed trains, with a bright and atmospheric choice of blue and grey tonal colour scheme. The R&D team led by CSR Sifang has developed a new head shape and aerodynamic solution, solving the aerodynamic problems under ultra-high speed conditions; using advanced laser composite welding and carbon fibre technology, the lightweight and high-strength car body has been developed to meet the ultra-high speed air-tight load-bearing requirements.

 Photo from CRRC

 

How can the 600 km/h high-speed Maglev be designed to meet the needs of emergency braking in adverse climates such as high speed, rain, snow and frost? The answer is an advanced eddy current braking system. Eddy current braking is a non-adhesive form of braking in which the vehicle's eddy current brake interacts directly with the rail and converts the kinetic energy of the train into thermal energy of the rail through an electromagnetic field, featuring reliable action, flat characteristics, high braking force, low noise and no wear and tear.

 

The R&D team has overcome the difficulties in the calculation of the eddy current electromagnetic force, the design of the transverse and longitudinal articulation system, the positive design of the eddy current pole, and solved the key production process problems such as high temperature crack prevention and strong vibration prevention of the pole, so that the product has achieved the optimization of the design of the pole and wear plate connection structure and the pole coil on the basis of the existing technology at home and abroad, and has reached the domestic leading and world advanced level.

Photo from CRRC

 

The 600km/h high-speed Maglev fills the speed gap between air and wheel-tracked high-speed rail, so what about the highlights of the carriage interior design? The carriage design is not only beautiful and stylish, neat and comfortable, but also contains numerous intelligent innovations, such as the Passenger Information Service System PIS and the EL touch screen, which passengers can feel most directly.

Photo from CRRC

 

Passenger Information Service System PIS uses passenger information/video monitoring/wireless WIFI multi-network convergence, advanced intelligence and other new technologies, the equipment is fully digital design, using 4G/5G communication, through the LCD touch screen, WIFI a variety of human-machine interface, providing entertainment, business travel information multi-faceted personalised services. Through the transport and control system, it shares the vehicle-to-ground wireless communication network, and can transmit data, broadcasting, emergency intercom and video information between vehicles and the ground. Passengers can enjoy broadcasting, emergency intercom, wireless internet access, audio and video playback and other information services and entertainment functions on the 600km/h high-speed Maglev.

 

Photo from CRRC

 

In addition, passengers on the 600km/h high-speed Maglev train can use the windows with EL touchscreens (i.e. thin-film electroluminescent transparent touchscreens) to adjust the light transmission rate by touching the pre-set touch buttons on the EL transparent display to make real-time adjustments to the windows according to their needs. In addition, the touch controller can also automatically adjust the light transmission rate of the windows according to the different light intensities in the train's driving environment, making high-speed travel not only convenient, but also intelligent and comfortable!

 

Photo from CRRC

 

The Olympic version of the Fuxing intelligent rolling stock "Rui Xue Ying Chun"

Photo by People's Daily Sun Lijun

 

During the Beijing Winter Olympic Games, the "RuiXueYingSpring" Fuxing intelligent locomotive is undoubtedly the brightest star of the Fuxing trains. The "RuiXueYingSpring" theme paint job is an instant hit, and when you get on board the "beautiful" Fuxing, you will be amazed by the intelligent design, with foreigners busy taking photos and sending them to their friends. Today, mattDESIGN will give you a detailed introduction to its core design. 

Photo from CRRC

 

The exterior of the "Ruisetsu Yingchun" intelligent locomotive simulates the aerodynamic head shape of the falcon and sailfish, a design that greatly reduces air resistance and makes it more energy efficient in operation. The paintwork is in blue and Great Wall grey, with blue and grey forming a gradual transition. The snowflake imagery octagonal decorative pattern on both sides of the front is taken from the traditional Chinese intangible cultural heritage of Zhangjiakou, a Winter Olympics competition area, and the body is decorated with a total of 24 abstracted snowflakes, symbolising the 24th Winter Olympics.

Photo from CRRC

 

The 350 km/h automatic driving system, which starts, runs, stops and opens and closes the doors of the train, is fully automatic. The reason is that the "RuiXueYingChun" intelligent locomotive is connected to the BeiDou navigation system and has a series of functions such as automatic departure from stations, automatic operation between zones, automatic adjustment of running times according to plans, automatic and precise parking at arrival stations, automatic door control, etc. The operating status is self-aware and all kinds of faults are accurately predicted, so it has the "the strongest brain".

Photo from Xinjing News

 

The design inside the carriages is even more exciting. The Beijing Winter Olympics train and high-speed railway 5G ultra-high definition studio is the world's first ultra-high definition studio built on a high-speed railway train with a speed of 350 km per hour, relying on 5G technology. Built with all-IP technology, it can realize guest interviews, mobile direct reports in the whole carriage, provide virtual production and multi-party connection services for large and small screens, and realize long and stable transmission of ultra-high definition signals.

Photo from CRRC

 

WIFI coverage throughout the train, intelligent lighting and temperature adjustment, wireless charging for mobile phones, vending machines supporting online payment, these intelligent configurations provide passengers with a more convenient and comfortable riding experience. The intelligent environment-aware adjustment technology applied on the train enables automatic adjustment of the interior temperature, lighting and window colour. The barrier-free carriages are also equipped with hearing aid systems, as well as barrier-free toilets and platform compensators, enhancing the riding experience of disabled passengers.

Photo from CRRC

 

In addition, the train provides Chinese and English radio announcements and information displays, and the intelligent interactive terminal for business-seat passengers provides services such as high-speed railway entertainment centre, wireless screen casting, vehicle function introduction and vehicle operation information enquiry, as well as live broadcast services for events during the Winter Olympics, so this Olympic journey is really meticulous and thoughtful!

Photo from Xinjing News

 

The "Hulk" of the 160 km/h Sino-Lao railway

Photo from National Railway Group

 

In January 2022, the Sino-Lao Railway version of the "Hulk", a 160 km/h power-concentrated (drum-shaped) electric locomotive, will officially enter the Daliang Mountains, and this train, which will run between Kunming and Vientiane, has attracted much attention overseas because of its important role in China's "One Belt, One Road".

 

The advantages of the "Hulk" as a drum-shaped power train are outstanding. One of them is the streamlined appearance of the train, which is close to the high-speed locomotives and more in line with the family style of the Fuxing series; the other is that the fire alarm and axle temperature alarm are incorporated into the safety loop of the whole train, which improves the safety of the locomotive; the third is that the trailer can provide 110V for the power train, which improves the stability and reliability of the locomotive; the fourth is that the electrical, car body, cooling and braking aspects have been optimized and upgraded.

Photo from China Railway

 

There are also many highlights in the interior design of the car. The carriage as a whole has a drum-shaped body, making it more spacious and comfortable. Every language sign in the carriage is in Chinese, Lao and English at the same time; the charging sockets take into account the needs of passengers from different countries and are equipped with Chinese standard sockets as well as sockets that meet Lao national standards and USB charging ports.

Photo from China Railway

Photo from China Railway

 

Secondly, in consideration of the high temperature and humidity along the route, the design of the driver's cabin has been optimised with air vents to provide cooling functions while maintaining a balance between indoor and outdoor temperatures. The China-Laos Railway version of the "Hulk" can effectively relieve passengers' tinnitus through pressure wave control technology according to the pressure changes in the space when entering and leaving the tunnel.

Photo courtesy of China Railway

 

In addition, the carriage has full WiFi network coverage to meet the passengers' needs for watching movies, listening to music and other Internet access, which greatly enhances the comfort of passengers.

Photo from China Railway

 

Shanghai Metro Line 18

Photo from Shentong Metro Group

 

In 2021, a total of 35 cities across China will have new urban rail projects in operation, and the northern section of Shanghai Metro Line 18 Phase 1 is among them. Shanghai Metro Line 18 has many technical innovations and design highlights, and today mattDESIGN will tell you more about them -

 

The exterior design of Shanghai Metro Line 18 is full of atmosphere, with an orange belt in the shape of a wave, resembling a gull flying on the Huangpu River, symbolising the youthful and flying vitality. Shanghai Metro Line 18 has reached the highest level of fully automated driving: GOA4, which enables automatic train wake-up and hibernation, automatic entry and exit and automatic platform alignment.

Photo courtesy of Shanghai Post

 

In terms of interior design, thanks to the fully automated driving technology, the driver's compartment at the front of the train adopts an open design, integrating the driver's compartment and the passenger compartment into one space, increasing the effective standing area for passengers.

Photo courtesy of Shanghai Post

 

In addition, each carriage of Shanghai Metro Line 18 is equipped with a wireless charging device for mobile phones, making it convenient for passengers to refill their mobile phones with wireless charging function, and passengers can also choose to charge through the USB port.

Photo courtesy of Shentong Metro Group

 

Each station on Line 18 is equipped with an independent third toilet, with a children's toilet, a children's washbasin and a baby care board to meet the needs of parents and children, with a very user-friendly design.

Photo courtesy of Shentong Metro Group

Photo courtesy of Shentong Metro Group

 

The lighting design of Line 18 trains is also innovative - for the first time, the passenger compartment lighting brightness and colour temperature control module adopts automatic adjustment design, which can automatically adjust the indoor brightness and colour temperature according to seasonal changes. The cabin air conditioning adopts a composite air outlet design, changing the "centralized air outlet" into a "multi-point dispersed air outlet", balancing the air volume directly from each air outlet, bringing passengers a comfortable "windless, temperature-free" feeling. The airflow from each air outlet is balanced to give passengers a comfortable feeling of "no wind and no temperature difference".

 

Having seen so many train models designed by our country's craftsmanship, which one do you think is the light of the country in your mind? Pulsatrain will continue to add to the glory of China's rail transport. Feel free to leave us a comment!

这一年,哪款列车是你心中的国货之光?
2021年,我国自主研发的列车屡次成为众人瞩目的焦点,今天mattDESIGN就为你盘点一下这一年最具亮点的几款列车。
地址:na
时间:2022/03/14~2050/03/31

2021年,我国自主研发的列车屡次成为众人瞩目的焦点,时速600公里高速磁浮车成功下线,中老铁路版“绿巨人”成为中国“一带一路”交流沟通的载体,奥运版复兴号智能动车组“瑞雪迎春”声名远播,放眼我们身边也有不断设计创新和技术迭代的轨道交通,今天mattDESIGN就为你盘点一下这一年最具亮点的几款列车。

 

我国自主研发时速600公里高速磁浮车

 

图片来源于中国中车

 

2021年7月,由中国中车承担研制、具有完全自主知识产权的我国时速600公里高速磁浮交通系统成功下线,这是世界首套设计时速达600公里的高速磁浮交通系统。今天mattDESIGN就为你解剖一下其核心设计——

 

从外观上看,车头比现有运行的高铁列车更修长,选用蓝、灰色调配色,大气明亮。中车四方所带领的研发团队开发出新头型及气动方案,解决了超高速条件下的空气动力学难题;采用先进激光复合焊和碳纤维技术,研制了满足超高速气密承载要求的轻质高强度车体。

 

图片来源于中国中车

 

时速600公里高速磁浮车的设计如何能满足高速、雨雪冰霜等恶劣气候下紧急制动的需要呢?答案就是先进的涡流制动系统。涡流制动是车载的涡流制动器直接与轨道产生相互作用,通过电磁场将列车动能转换为钢轨热能的一种非黏着制动形式,具备动作可靠、特性平坦、制动力大、噪声小、无磨损等特点。

 

研发团队攻克了涡流电磁力计算、横向及纵向铰接系统设计、涡流磁极正向设计等难点,解决了磁极的高温防裂、强振防脱等关键生产工艺问题,使产品在国内外既有技术的基础上,实现了在磁极与磨耗板连接结构及磁极线圈等多方面的设计优化,达到了国内引领、世界先进的水平。

 

图片来源于中国中车

 

时速600公里高速磁浮填补了航空和轮轨高铁之间的速度空白,那么车厢内部设计有亮点呢?车厢设计不仅美观时尚,整洁舒适,还包含众多的智能创新,比如乘客能够最直接感受到的旅客信息服务系统PIS和EL触摸屏。

 

图片来源于中国中车

 

旅客信息服务系统PIS使用乘客信息/视频监控/无线WIFI多网融合、先进智能等新技术,设备全数字设计,采用4G/5G通信,通过LCD触摸屏、WIFI多种人机界面,提供娱乐、商旅出行信息多方位个性化服务。通过运控系统共用车地无线通信网,车地间可传输数据、广播、紧急对讲及视频信息。乘客在时速600公里高速磁浮车上,就可以享受到广播、紧急对讲、无线上网、音影播放等信息服务和娱乐功能了。

图片来源于中国中车

 

不仅如此,乘客在时速600公里高速磁浮列车上,可以使用采用EL触摸屏(即薄膜电致发光透明触摸屏)的车窗调节透光率,只要触摸EL透明显示器的预设触摸按钮,就可以根据自身需求对车窗进行实时调节。此外,触摸控制器还可以自动调光,根据列车行驶环境中光线强度的不同,自动调节车窗透光率,这样的高速之旅不仅便捷,而且智能、舒适!

图片来源于中国中车

 

奥运版复兴号智能动车组“瑞雪迎春”

图片来源于人民网 孙立君摄

 

北京冬奥会期间,“瑞雪迎春”复兴号智能动车组无疑是复兴号列车中最耀眼的明星。外观上,“瑞雪迎春”主题涂装就让人一见倾心,乘上这列“美丽动人”的复兴号,就会发现各种智能设计无不让人惊叹,老外们都忙着拍照发朋友圈,今天mattDESIGN就为你详细介绍一下其核心设计——

图片来源于中国中车

 

“瑞雪迎春”复兴号智能动车组的外观模拟鹰隼和旗鱼的空气动力学头型,这一设计大大降低了空气阻力,在运行中更加节能。涂装以青花蓝和长城灰为色彩基调,蓝色与灰色形成渐变式过渡,车头两侧雪花意象八角形装饰图案,取自冬奥赛区张家口的中国传统非物质文化遗产——剪纸艺术雪花窗花造型,车身一共装饰24朵抽象化雪花,象征第24届冬奥会。

图片来源于中国中车

 

时速350公里自动驾驶,列车发车、运行、停车、车门开闭全自动,究竟是如何做到的呢?原因就在于“瑞雪迎春”复兴号智能动车组与北斗导航系统相连,具备车站自动发车、区间自动运行、运行时间依计划自动调整、到达车站自动精确停车、车门自动控制等一系列功能,运行状态自感知,各类故障精准预测,所以具有了“最强大脑”。

图片来源于新京报

 

车厢内的设计更是亮点多多。北京冬奥列车暨高铁5G超高清演播室是全球首次在时速350公里的高铁列车上,依托5G技术打造的超高清演播室,采用全IP技术构建,可以实现嘉宾访谈、全车厢移动直报道,为大屏小屏提供虚拟制作、多方连线等服务,实现超高清信号的长时间稳定传输。

图片来源于中国中车

 

全车WIFI覆盖、智能灯光和温度调节、手机无线充电、支持在线支付的自动售卖机,这些智能配置为乘客提供了更便捷舒适的乘车体验。列车应用的智能环境感知调节技术,能实现车内温度、灯光和车窗颜色等功能的自动调节。无障碍车厢还设置了助听系统,以及无障碍卫生间和站台补偿器,提升了残障旅客的乘车体验。

图片来源于中国中车

 

此外,列车提供中文、英文广播播报及信息显示,商务座旅客智能交互终端提供高铁娱乐中心、无线投屏、车辆功能介绍、车辆运行信息查询等服务,冬奥期间还提供赛事直播服务,这样的奥运之旅真是细心、周到!

图片来源于新京报

 

时速160公里中老铁路的“绿巨人”

图片来源于国铁集团

 

2022年1月,中老铁路版“绿巨人”、时速160公里动力集中(鼓形)电动车组正式挺进大凉山,这列即将行驶在昆明至万象之间的列车因其具有中国“一带一路”的重要作用,在海外备受关注,今天mattDESIGN就为你详细介绍一下——

 

中老铁路版“绿巨人”,作为鼓形动力车的优点非常突出,其一是整车外观更具流线型,贴近高速动车组,更符合复兴号系列家族风采;其二是将火灾报警和轴温报警纳入到整车安全环路内,提升了动车组的安全性;其三是拖车可为动力车提供110V电压,提升了动车组运用的稳定性和可靠性;其四是在电气、车体、冷却、制动等方面均有较大的优化升级。

 

图片来源于中国铁路

 

在车内设计上也有颇多亮点。车厢整体采用鼓型的车体,空间更大更舒适。车厢每一处语言标识都同时使用中文、老挝文、英文;充电插座充分考虑不同国家旅客需求,除配备中国标准插座外,还同步配备符合老挝国家标准的插座,以及USB充电口。

图片来源于中国铁路

图片来源于中国铁路

 

其次,考虑到沿途高温高湿环境,在司机室的设计上特意优化了出风口,在提供制冷功能的同时,能够保持室内外温度平衡。中老铁路版“绿巨人”能根据进出隧道时的空间压强变化,通过压力波控制技术,有效缓解旅客耳鸣的情况。

图片来源于中国铁路

 

此外,车厢内实现了WiFi网络的全覆盖,满足了旅客看电影、听音乐等上网需求,旅客乘坐舒适度大大提升。

图片来源于中国铁路

 

上海地铁18号线

图片来源于申通地铁集团

 

2021年,全国共有35座城市有新的城市轨道交通项目投入运营,上海地铁18号线一期北段也位列其中。上海地铁18号线有众多的技术创新和设计亮点,今天mattDESIGN就和你详细说说——

 

上海地铁18号线的外观设计饱满大气,橘色腰带呈现波浪形,似黄浦江上振翅飞翔的江鸥,象征着年轻飞扬的生命力。上海地铁18号线达到了全自动驾驶的最高等级:GOA4级,可实现列车自动唤醒和休眠、自动出入库及站台自动对位等功能。

图片来源于上海发布

 

在车内设计方面,得益于全自动驾驶技术,车头的司机室采用开放式设计,将司机室和车客室两部分空间融为一体,增加了乘客的有效站立面积。

图片来源于上海发布

 

此外,上海地铁18号线每节车厢都配备了手机无线充电设备,方便乘客为具备无线充电功能的手机续航,乘客也可以选择USB接口充电。

图片来源于申通地铁集团

 

18号线每个站点都配有独立第三卫生间,有儿童厕所、儿童洗手盆、婴儿护理板满足亲子出行的需要,人性化设计非常到位。

图片来源于申通地铁集团

图片来源于申通地铁集团

 

18号线列车的照明设计也有创新——客室照明亮度及色温控制模块第一次采用自动调节设计,可根据季节变化自动调节室内亮度及色温。车厢空调采用复合出风设计,变“集中出风”为“多点分散出风”,均衡各风口直出的风量,带给乘客“无风感、无温差”的舒适体感。

 

看了这么多我国匠心设计的列车车型,您觉得哪个是您心目中的国货之光呢?脉珈特将为中国的轨道交通继续增添光彩。欢迎给我们留言!

 

热烈欢迎您点击这里提交项目需求或在首页下部分给我们快速留言,或直接电话/微信联系,我们将快速回复您。